How to Delete your Digital PTO Website
We hate to see our Parent Groups leave, but every now and then someone wants to delete their account with us. This tutorial explains how to do that.
Use Caution! When you delete your account, it’s gone for good. There is NO UNDO function.
Go to TOOLS > DELETE SITE
Go to TOOLS > DELETE SITE and then check the box that states you understand you will be deleting your site permanently Then click the DELETE MY SITE PERMANENTLY Button.
Please don’t go :)
Confirm via Email
After you request to Delete your website, we will send you an email to the administrators email address with a final confirmation link. You must click this link to complete the deletion process for security. If you do not have access to the admin email account any longer, please contact us and we will take you through the manual security checks process.